Public Disclosures


The mission of the Fergus Falls Senior Citizens Program, Inc. is to enrich the lives and promote the independent lifestyles of the senior citizens of the Fergus Falls area, including, but not limited to, providing programs and classes dealing with nutrition, outreach, social service or employment opportunities.

Board of Directors

2018  David A. Bald, President (1st term)
2018  Richard Lahti (1st term)
2018  Ron Nirva, Vice President (1st term)
2018  Jim Sha (1st term)
2018  Sharon Stevens, Secretary (2nd term)
2019  Bob Englehart (1st term)
2019  Carolyn Johnson (1st term)
2019  Dennis Bogen (1st term)
2019  Darlene Berge, Treasurer (2nd term)
2019  Terry Ibbeson – serve until  2018 to fill resignation (partial)
2019  Shirley Meyer – serve until 2018 to fill resignation (partial)
2020  Carolyn Englehart (2nd term)
2020  Marlys Bald (1st term)
2020  Marietta Bullis (1st term)
2020  Adeline Kapphahn (1st term)
2020  Ed Zahler (1st term)


• Board members are elected for three year terms at the annual meeting which is held the second Wednesday in May. Board members can hold only two consecutive terms (six years), and then they must rotate off the board for at least one year. Candidates must be members of the Fergus Falls Senior Citizens Program, Inc.

• Board meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 9:30 a.m. at the Senior Center, 115 Lincoln Avenue West, Fergus Falls MN.

• Have coffee with the board at 9:00 a.m. prior to the board meeting. Check your newsletters to find out the topic of the month, if any.


2016 Annual Report

2016 Financial Report

IRS Tax Exempt Letter

IRS Form 1023

Risk Management Program Overview


For information on other senior services in the area log onto the MinnesotaHelp.Info website.